NWTF Field Staff

Shawn Roberts

Director of Field Operations

(903) 573-4570

sroberts@nwtf.net

 

 

Brian Zielinski

Director of Conservation Operations

(386) 740-7107

bzielinski@nwtf.net

Austin Heacock

Regional Director

(863) 381-6568

aheacock@nwtf.net

Matt Wilkins

Regional Director

(334) 405-5452

mwilkins@nwtf.net

 

 

Ricky Lackey

Regional Wildlife Biologist

(229) 378-0003

rlackey@nwtf.net

Derek Alkire

Conservation Field Supervisor

dalkire@nwtf.net

Technical Committee

Roger Shields

Wild Turkey Program Coordinator

(850) 265-3676

Roger.Shields@MyFWC.com